Name

Title

Fax

Office Phone

E-Mail

Donna W. Stansberry Dean of Workforce Development (423) 585-6769 (423) 318-2709   (865) 850-7680 (cell) Donna.Stansberry@ws.edu   Donna3454@yahoo.com
Don Shadow

Coordinator of WIOA Administration

Equal Opportunity Officer

(423) 585-6769 (423) 587-7036 Joseph.Shadow@ws.edu
Terry Trivette WIOA Technical Clerk (423) 585-6769 (423) 585-7034 Terry.Trivette@ws.edu
Dr. B.J. Lowe Asst. Director, WIOA Career First (423) 585-6769 (423) 318-2708 Barbara.Lowe@ws.edu
Victor Oakley Coordinator of WIOA Compliance (423) 585-6769 (423) 585-6797 Victor.Oakley@ws.edu
Bobby Williams WIOA Coordinator of Employer Services (423) 585-6769 (423) 585-6799 Bobby.Williams@ws.edu
Debra Williams Associate Director – Media Relations (423) 585-6769 (423) 585-6824 Debra.Williams@ws.edu
                                                  WIOA Fiscal
Deborah LaRoy Director of WIOA Fiscal Services (423) 585-6769 (423) 318-2361 Deborah.Laroy@ws.edu
Krystal Johnston WIOA Fiscal Clerk (423) 585-6769 (423) 587-7035 Krystal.Johnston@ws.edu

Center for Workforce Development/WIOA Fiscal
WSCC, College Center 242
500 S. Davy Crockett Parkway
Morristown, TN 37813

Morristown American Job Center (423-317-1060)

Name Title Fax Office Phone E-Mail
Brian Wilson One-Stop Operator (423) 616-0092 423) 317-1062 wilsonbj@estu.edu
David Bunch

Sr. WIOA Career Specialist  

(Tazewell)

(Maynardville)

(423) 626-1349

 

(423) 526-2816

(865) 992-0805

bunchd@etsu.edu    
Denise Carr Sr. WIOA Career Specialist (423) 616-0092 (423) 317-1095 carrdm@etsu.edu

 

Kellee Collins

WIOA Career Specialist

(Greeneville)

 

(423) 798-7944

 

(423) 798-7996

 

collinskf1@etsu.edu

Sandra Hook WIOA Career Assistant (423) 616-0092 (423) 317-1079 hooks1@etsu.edu
Rosemary Rogers WIOA Career Specialist (423) 616-0092 (423) 317-1073 rogersrs1@etsu.edu
Cynthia Mayfield WIOA Career Specialist (423) 616-0092 (423) 317-1080 mayfieldc@etsu.edu
Marianne McCollough WIOA Career Specialist (423) 626-1349 (423) 526-5508 mccolloughme@etsu.edu
Natasha Nelson Sr. WIOA Career Specialist (423) 616-0092 (423) 317-1066 nelsonnr@etsu.edu
Connie O’Vercum WIOA Coordinator of Professional Dev. & Employer Training (423) 616-0092 (423) 317-1096 overcum@etsu.edu
Edna Burnett WIOA Career Assistant (423) 616-0092 (423) 317-1078 burnetter2@etsu.edu
Melissa Reynolds Associate Director of WIOA Services (423) 616-0092 (423) 317-1067 reynoldsmb1@etsu.edu
Bonnie Rice WIOA Career Specialist   Greeneville Monday & Wednesday (423) 616-0092 (423) 317-1092   (423) 798-7955 ricebe@etsu.edu
Fran Valentine Sr. WIOA Career Specialist (865) 453-9255 (865) 286-6378 valentinef@etsu.edu
Troy Wear WIOA Server Systems Technician (423) 616-0092 (423) 317-1077 wearta@etsu.edu

 

Comprehensive American Job Center – Morristown

Morristown American Job Center

215 S. Liberty Hill Rd.
Morristown, TN 37813
Phone: (423) 317-1060
Fax: (423) 317-1061/1081


Comprehensive American Job Center – Sevierville

 Fran Valentine
Sevierville American Job Center
1216 Graduate Dr.
Sevierville, TN 37862
Phone: (865) 453-4437 ext. 109
Fax: (865) 453-9255

 

Affiliate American Job Center-Tazewell

David Bunch
Tazewell Affiliate American Job Center
WSCC Claiborne County Extension
1325 Claiborne Street
Tazewell, TN 37978
Phone: (423) 526-2816
Fax: (423) 626-1349

Affiliate American Job Center-Greeneville

Kellee Collins
Greeneville Affiliate American Job Center
WSCC Greeneville Campus
215 North College Street
Greeneville, TN 37745
Phone: (423) 798-7996
Fax: (423) 798-7944

(Wednesday afternoons)

115 Wilson Lane
Maynardville, TN
Phone: (865) 992-0805
Fax: (865) 992-1767