smokymtnjobs.org

Contact Us

Name

Title

Fax

Office Phone

E-Mail

Donna W. Stansberry Dean of Workforce Development (423) 585-6769 (423) 318-2709

(865) 850-7680 (cell)

Donna.Stansberry@ws.edu

Donna3454@yahoo.com

Mary Beth Brady WIOA Secretary 2 (8:00am – 12:00pm) (423) 585-6769 (423) 587-7034 Mary.Brady@ws.edu
Don Shadow Coordinator of WIOA Administration (423) 585-6769 (423) 587-7036 Joseph.Shadow@ws.edu
Terry Trivette WIOA Technical Clerk (423) 585-6769 (423) 585-6799 Terry.Trivette@ws.edu
Dr. B.J. Lowe Asst. Director, WIOA Career First (423) 585-6769 (423) 318-2708 Barbara.Lowe@ws.edu
Victor Oakley Coordinator of WIOA Compliance (423) 585-6769 (423) 585-6797 Victor.Oakley@ws.edu
Debra Williams Associate Director – Media Relations (423) 585-6769 (423) 585-6824 Debra.Williams@ws.edu
                                                                             WIOA Fiscal
Barbara Byard WIOA Fiscal Director (423) 585-6857 (423) 585-6858 Barbara.Byard@ws.edu
Deborah LaRoy Assistant Director of WIOA Fiscal Services (423) 585-6857 (423) 585-6858 Deborah.Laroy@ws.edu
Krystal Johnston WIOA Fiscal Clerk (423) 585-6857 (423) 585-6856 Krystal.Johnston@ws.edu
 

Center for Workforce Development/WIOA Fiscal

WSCC, College Center 242,

500 S. Davy Crockett Parkway, Morristown, TN 37813

 

WIOA Staff at Morristown American Job Center (Including Affiliates)   423-317-1060

Name Title Fax Phone E-Mail
Mary Beth Brady WIOA Secretary 2 (1:00pm – 4:30pm) (423) 616-0092 (423) 317-1068 Mary.Brady@ws.edu
David Bunch Sr. WIOA Career Specialist

(Tazewell)

(Maynardville)

(423) 626-1349  

(423) 526-2816

(865) 992-0805

David.Bunch@ws.edu

 

Denise Carr Sr. WIOA Career Specialist (423) 616-0092 (423) 317-1095 Denise.Carr@ws.edu
Kellee Collins WIOA Career Specialist (423) 798-7944 (423) 798-7996 Kellee.Collins@ws.edu
Vacant WIOA Career Specialist (423) 616-0092 (423) 317-1073
Sandra Hook WIOA Career Assistant (423) 616-0092 (423) 317-1079 Sandra.Hook@ws.edu
Rosemary Rogers WIOA Career Specialist (423) 616-0092 (423) 317-1073 Rosemary.Rogers@ws.edu
Debbie Johnson Sr. WIOA Career Specialist (423) 798-7944 (423) 798-7971 Debbie.Johnson@ws.edu
Cynthia Mayfield WIOA Career Specialist (423) 616-0092 (423) 317-1080 Cynthia.Mayfield@ws.edu
Marianne McCollough WIOA Career Specialist (423) 626-1349 (423) 526-5508 Marianne.McCollough@ws.edu
Natasha Nelson Sr. WIOA Career Specialist (423) 616-0092 (423) 317-1066 Natasha.Nelson@ws.edu
Connie O’Vercum WIOA Coordinator of Professional Dev. & Employer Training (423) 616-0092 (423) 317-1096 Connie.OVercum@ws.edu
Edna Burnett WIOA Career Assistant (423) 616-0092 (423) 317-1078 Edna.Burnett@ws.edu
Melissa Reynolds Associate Director of WIOA Services (423) 616-0092 (423) 317-1067 Melissa.Reynolds@ws.edu
Bonnie Rice WIOA Career Specialist

Greeneville Monday & Wednesday

(423) 616-0092 (423) 317-1092

(423) 798-7955

Bonnie.Rice@ws.edu
Vacant WIOA Career Specialist (423) 616-0092 (423) 317-1072
Fran Valentine Sr. WIOA Career Specialist (865) 453-9255 (865) 286-6378 Frances.Valentine@ws.edu
Troy Wear WIOA Server Systems Technician (423) 616-0092 (423) 317-1077 Troy.Wear@ws.edu
Bobby Williams WIOA Coordinator of Employer Services (423) 616-0092 (423) 317-1069 Bobby.Williams@ws.edu

Comprehensive American Job Center Locations

Morristown American Job Center
215 S. Liberty Hill Rd.
Morristown, TN 37813
Phone: (423) 317-1060
Fax: (423) 317-1061/1081

Fran Valentine

Sevierville American Job Center
1216 Graduate Dr.
Sevierville, TN 37862
Phone: (865) 453-4437 ext. 109
Fax: (865) 453-9255

Affiliate Career Center Locations

Debbie Johnson
Greeneville Affiliate American Job Center
WSCC – Greeneville Campus, Room 208A
215 N. College St.
Greeneville, TN 37745
Phone: (423) 798-7971
Fax: (423) 798-7944

David Bunch
Tazewell Affiliate American Job Center
WSCC Claiborne County Extension
1325 Claiborne Street
Tazewell, TN 37978
Phone: (423) 526-2816
Fax: (423) 626-1349
(Wednesday afternoons)
115 Wilson Lane
Maynardville, TN
Phone: (865) 992-0805
Fax: (865) 992-1767