Prefix First Name(s) Last Name Organization
The Honorable Jack Daniels Claiborne County Mayor
The Honorable Crystal Ottinger Cocke County Mayor
The Honorable Mark Hipsher Grainger County Mayor
The Honorable David Crum Greene County Mayor
The Honorable Bill Brittain Hamblen County Mayor                                     (Chief Elected Official)
The Honorable Thomas Harrison Hancock County Mayor
The Honorable Melville Bailey Hawkins County Mayor
The Honorable Alan Palmieri Jefferson County Mayor
The Honorable Larry Waters Sevier County Mayor
The Honorable Mike Williams Union County Mayor
Ms. Ann Bowen Walters State Community College
Mr. Will Bunch Okie’s Pharmacy II Inc.
Ms. Traci Ellenburg Ceradyne, Inc. a 3M Company
Ms. Darlene Ely TN Career Center – Morristown
Ms. Elaine Ely SCB/Sevier County Bank                                                    (Board Chair)
Mr. Michael Fishman Citizen Tribune
Ms. Sheri Frost DTR Tennessee, Inc.
Mr. Chris Griffey Sheet Metal Workers Local 5
Ms. Sheila Harris United Steel Workers Local 9-01411
Ms. Carole Harwood United Food & Comml Workers LCl # 272T
Mr. Darrell Helton Jefferson County Chamber of Commerce
Mr. Jonathan Jones United Auto Workers, Local 1617
Mr. Rick Keck Claiborne County Co-Op
Dr. Anthony Miksa Walters State Community College
Ms. Daronda Patterson ZF TRW
Mr. Jerry Patton TN College of Applied Technology – Morristown
Ms. Amy Rader Vocational Rehabilitation Program
Mr. Noah Roark Laughlin Memorial Hospital
Ms. Mechelle Robinson Ball Corporation
Ms. Pam Stubbs TN College of Applied Technology – Knoxville
Mr. Jerry Sexton Sexton Furniture
Mr. Jerry Young TN College of Applied Technology – Morristown