Morristown

Morristown Comprehensive American Job Center
215 South Liberty Hill Road
Morristown, TN  37813
Fax: (423) 317-1061 or (423) 317-1081

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mary Beth Brady WIOA Secretary 2 (1:00pm – 4:30pm) (423) 317-1068 Mary.Brady@ws.edu
Denise Carr Sr. WIOA Career Specialist (423) 317-1095 Denise.Carr@ws.edu
Sandra Hook WIOA Career Assistant (423) 317-1079 Sandra.Hook@ws.edu
Rosemary Rogers WIOA Career Specialist (423) 317-1073 Rosemary.Rogers@ws.edu
Cynthia Mayfield WIOA Career Specialist (423) 317-1080 Cynthia.Mayfield@ws.edu
Natasha Nelson Sr. WIOA Career Specialist (423) 317-1066 Natasha.Nelson@ws.edu
Connie O’Vercum WIOA Coordinator of Professional Dev. & Employer Training (423) 317-1096 Connie.OVercum@ws.edu
Edna Burnett WIOA Career Assistant (423) 317-1078 Edna.Burnett@ws.edu
Melissa Reynolds Associate Director of WIOA Services (423) 317-1067 Melissa.Reynolds@ws.edu
Bonnie Rice WIOA Career Specialist

Greeneville Monday & Wednesday

(423) 317-1092

(423) 798-7955

Bonnie.Rice@ws.edu
Troy Wear WIOA Server Systems Technician (423) 317-1077 Troy.Wear@ws.edu
Bobby Williams WIOA Coordinator of Employer Services (423) 317-1069 Bobby.Williams@ws.edu